First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Question about throwing a card away in this game.

0 votes
asked by about Canasta
edited by

According to the official rules you don't necessarily need to throw away a card when you don't have enough canasta's card. Is this rule used or not and is it even possible?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (80k points)

There are several variations of Canasta game which have differences regarding the rules. You can read this application's rules after you installed it on your device. To check the official game rules, open the application, tap on the Help button which has a question mark on it and tap Rules.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...