One of my friends can see my Gmail account contacts in his Vsee. I think it's because of the first setting while I was signing up. How to change it?
If you imported your contacts to Vsee from Gmail, it is normal for the contacts to be the same. Regarding the "see the contact" issue, this can only happen if you shared your contacts with him. There is no way to reverse the sync process.