While using this tool to record videos, all the recorded items are saved on your hard drive. On the installation of the product, you are prompt to chose a location for the videos. Depending on your selection, to delete the videos, navigate using My Computer or Windows Explorer to that location, and delete whatever you like. You can view the videos with your regular media player. For more information about the product, download and read from the following website the User manual.