First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

RummyRoyal information.

0 votes
asked by (120 points) about RummyRoyal
edited by

If you steal a king from another player do you have to play that king right then? Do you need to have a pair in your hand to do so? If you don't have a pair can you play that stolen king on any set you already have down on the board?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (193k points)

Yes, if you have taken a King from another player, you will need to play the King right away. It's not necessary for you to have a pair of King. You may use it in any set that you already have down on the board or to any set that you have in hand. I suggest you contact the support team for further information.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...