This is a torrent client. After the downloads complete, it's normal to remain in the list for the Seeding process. The reverse process of downloading. However, for private trackers, this is a must follow procedure or the account gets deleted. For public trackers, it's not necessary to keep it. Leave or delete the files from the library. It's your choice to keep them or not.