I recently bought a new pc which has Windows 7 Home Edition Premium.
When I edit a picture ion Picture Project, it is no longer saved over the original. The changes are saved in Picture Project alone. When I try to send the picture to be developed, I can only send the unedited original. Any ideas on how to overwrite the original or save the new picture?