I've been playing Slingo Supreme for awhile and I've cleared everything and started new but the only way I can do this is to use a new player name. Is this correct? There are only 4 names spaces. Can I keep going & just clear the names & start over or what do I do so I can play & earn all the plays again?
Yes, you can delete one player then you can start again and play all the levels again because your progress will reset if you delete a character.