I have an OZ570 which I've been using for seveeral years. I recently acquired an OZ650 and wold like to transfer my files to the newer unit. After backing up all my files I switched the program from OZ570 to OZ650 so I can make the transfer. However, whenever I make the switch all my data records (backups) are deleted. Is there a way around this?