First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

If I reset my Touchmate Android tablet PC, will I lose all my data?

0 votes
asked by
edited by
commented by (100 points)
how if the tablet is blocking?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (264k points)
edited by

Resetting the tablet will erase all the custom added content (applications, settings, games, user data). You should keep images, music and documents on an external storage because if you perform a reset operation, the data will not be deleted. If the tablet has support for external storage (micro SD or SD card) you will need to move your content to that location then perform the reset.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...