First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

I have accidentally closed the window of the previous conversation. How to get it back?

0 votes
asked by
edited by

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (309k points)
edited by

Unless you did not activate conversation history option, then once you have closed the conversation window the history will be also deleted because it was saved in a temporary file which is decrypted while the application is running.

I believe that there is no way you can bring back the conversation window if the option is not activated.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...