First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Cancel sharing to Facebook.

0 votes
asked by about Lenovo Photo Master
edited by

How to cancel sharing with Facebook in Lenovo Photo Master?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (309k points)

You can change the sharing features from the Settings menu. Start the application, then press the cogwheel in the upper right section. On the left menu, select Share Settings. Click next to Facebook and then logout and that's it.

This is how the menu looks like:

Sharing Settings

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...