The idea of private browsing is that everything your browse, save and navigate is kept for the current session only. This means that when the browser has been closed, everything is deleted like it was never there. All the websites, cookies, settings will be deleted from the hard drive or from the history of the browser. The idea to this feature is to keep everything available until the browser is closed. There is actually no way of seeing what has been visited, saved or anything related to browsing operations.