That software is pre-installed when you do the recovery procedure, which means it will appear every time you use the Recovery method to restore the operating system. However, you can get rid of them after the OS has been reinstalled.
Try using Revo Uninstaller. Even if it can't uninstall the application normally, it will force it to uninstall by wiping out all traces of its presence from the system.
If you see any remains after Revo has been used, reboot the PC and start over and the apps will be removed.