There is a very simple way to restore your account. Typically, when you delete your account, only some portions of your entire profile are deleted. Simply access the Facebook page and use your old details to log-in and the account should be restored. You have to let it pass a very long time for the account to be permanently deleted. After restoring your account, some settings and content might not be available for a short period (maximum 1-2 days).