My fiend added a photo to her story, and I got the same snap sent to me specifically too. Is that just what happens when you add a photo to your story or did she sent it to me specifically?
All the pictures you add to a story are available to all the friends and the ones you've shared the story with. Any item you might receive from someone, will be sent directly to you saying something like "X has sent you a photo". Everything related to stories, appears in the story section.
Okey.. So if I get this right, she clicked the box where it says "share your story", AND the box where it says my name? Because I got a personal snap, and a notification that she added a snap to her story..