First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Can you delete a message that has already been commanded and added to schedule?

0 votes
asked by about OPTEC VGA Sign
edited by

Can you delete a message that has already been commanded and added to schedule? We have the VGA sign schedule editor v3.2.2.22 Optec Displays Inc.

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (309k points)

Yes, you have the possibility to delete a message that has been already commanded and added to schedule, but since the process is a bit tedious in terms of configuration, you will have to download the PDF file offered by the developer. You will find all the instructions along with each step and image detailed about this process. Basically, a message that has already been commanded can be canceled with the help of another message. Simply send another message and it will overwrite the current one that you want it gone.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...