There is no information about this app. Google doesn't offer anything about it. However, this could be a false alert with the application or actually malware. However, if it was malware, you shouldn't be prevented from deleting it which means it's actually a system application. To remove it, root the phone then use Titanium Backup to completely wipe it from the system.