First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Can blocked user see my activity on viber?

You may find the answer in the thread:

Hey I remember I deleted someone from my contact but his name (in my messages) is still showing which means that his number isn't showing on my messages. Why is that?  
1) when u delete a contact, they wont know... but if you want to you can block them which will stop any messages from reaching u..? 2) Only your number will show up :) Privacy is pertinent :)  
I deleted a contact so will that stop showing my current login info to that contact?! Wil he ever know i deleted him?! And i have a few contacts added that i know they dont have my number so will my ...  
... whether or not that user intends to reinstall Viber later, or plans ... which if we see no activity on the account, it is ... you will stop appearing as a Viber user to your contacts. The instant ...  
It all happens on your side because even if he deleted you, there is no possibility that you will ever know it. As long as you have his contact added to your phone, you will see him and online ...  

49.2k questions

58.2k answers

1.4k comments

319k users

...