First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Latest questions about "privacy settings"

0 votes
1 answer 589 views
About 5 month ago I deleted a friend (I unticked the box). I then changed my settings to the only people that can send or see my snapchats are people I'm friends with.
asked Jun 10, 2015 by Jg about Snapchat
To see more, click for the full list of questions or popular tags.
...