First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Latest questions about "photo sharing"

0 votes
1 answer 122 views
I have moved a photo to another folder in Picasa which was named untiled and I mistakenly removed that folder and that photo inside it also got removed.
asked Aug 2, 2013 by debbie.heart04 (120 points) about Picasa
To see more, click for the full list of questions or popular tags.
...