First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Latest questions about "delete friend"

0 votes
1 answer 98 views
Whenever I block someone, it deletes them off my friend list. So when I unblock them, they show up on my "Added Me" list. If I add them back again, does it notify them?
asked Feb 28, 2016 about Snapchat
To see more, click for the full list of questions or popular tags.
...