First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

How do you know when you're deleted but still see a profile picture?

0 votes
asked by about Viber Messenger
edited by

How do you know when you're deleted but still see a profile picture?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (264k points)
edited by

You don't know because if a user removed your contact, you will also disappear from his Viber list. If you delete him, he can still see you because you, as a contact, are added into his phone book.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...