Will the blocked person see the messages sent to them right before blocking them? The sign shows not delivered yet.
If you have sended them before blocking this person, he/she will see it.
Just below the name of the person we can see the date and time of last time when he/she appeared. If this is very old, more than a week ago, or more than a couple of days, then it’s natural that the person has blocked us. It could only happen if he/she had no http://goo.gl/a3B58u
if we delete our whatsapp account than also the person can see the msg.. ??
Yes, the messages will be sent to the person waiting to be viewed but tap on the messages and select DELETE if the conversation is still open and the messages will be blocked from viewing.