If you can't register a company with only one official, then proceed and add yourself again. This will overcome the issue. Eventually, add others. And after you have complete access to the company, delete them and it will remain only one official. The system won't delete your company, if you've deleted users from its database. Additionally, check the built-in help file for the application to find more.