Yes, the application is designed to save the customer information. Go to Clients tab, fill up the Company information and click the Save button. You can use the AddNew option to add a new company. All information is saved in the program libraries and you can access it by Select Company menu from the Clients section. Also, you can add a new user by clicking the Add User icon from the right. This function is only available to registered users. You can go Help > Adding Users for further information.