First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

What if there are two people working on the same file at the same time? Will Dropbox save both changes?

0 votes
asked by (120 points) about DropBox Application

What if there are two people working on the same file at the same time? Will Dropbox save both changes?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (236k points)

No, DropBox will save the change to the user who opened the file first, however, this application is used for DropShot service and not the actual Dropbox file hosting service.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...