First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

If I update to a new version does it automatically delete the old one? Or do I have to delete it myself?

–1 vote
asked by about CCleaner
edited by

If I update to a new version does it automatically delete the old one? Or do I have to delete it myself?

2 Answers

+1 vote
answered by (264k points)

The application automatically removes the obsolete files and replaces them with new ones. The process is automated so that you don't have to worry about.

0 votes
answered by (12.8k points)

It deletes the unwanted Files on its own... No need to delete it yourself...

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...