First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

Will I lose the game if I upgrade it?

0 votes
asked by about Amazing Adventures The Lost Tomb
edited by

Will I lose the game if I upgrade it?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (132k points)
edited by

No, you will not lose the game. If you upgrade Amazing Adventures The Lost Tomb, it means that you will install a new version of the game on your computer. The upgrade will not delete or replace the files of the old one. The game versions are: Amazing Adventures: Around the World, Amazing Adventures: The Caribbean Secret, Amazing Adventures: The Forgotten Dynasty, Amazing Adventures: The Lost Tomb and Amazing Adventures: The Riddle Of The Two Knights and you can purchase them from the official web page.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...