I have deleted the Password Protection manager which was located in the partition with no data on. My data is in the partition called secure and I can't see this anymore. I have tried to re-install PPM again on the partition, but it warns that all data will be lost. Does this only apply to the partition made for the PPM or does that also mean all the data will gone on the secure partition that I can't see at the moment that has all my data on?
Please help, have contacted Sony and they have been completely useless in responding or giving a definitive solution.