First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x

If I send my friend a snap , and then block them, then add them back, will the see the snap?

0 votes
asked by about Snapchat
edited by

If I send my friend a snap, and then block them, then add them back, will they see the snap?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered by (264k points)

Yes, they will be be able to see the snap, but it will be impossible to reply to you in the time when they're blocked. It's also possible that you might not have permission to add him in such a short time after you have blocked him, so he won't respond to you. This also depends on when the other user sees the snap you have sent.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...