It's not possible to remove the reminder that requires you to renew the subscription. The only thing you can do is to suppress the message window by closing it, but it's impossible to be removed from the application. It will nag you until the software has been renewed. This is the way these applications work. However, to get rid of it, simply close it whenever it appears because its total removal is not possible.