It all happens on your side because even if he deleted you, there is no possibility that you will ever know it. As long as you have his contact added to your phone, you will see him and online
I'm an official representative from Viber
. I'm here to help :)
, as opposed to deactivating
, makes it impossible for us (technically) to know whether or not that user intends to...
I deleted a contact so will that stop showing my current login info to that contact?! Wil he ever know i deleted him?! And i have a few contacts added that i know they dont have my number so will my...
1) when u delete a contact, they wont know... but if you want to you can block them which will stop any messages from reaching u..?
2) Only your number will show up :) Privacy is pertinent :)