First time here? Check out the FAQ!
x
 Windows  Mac  Android  Answers  Forum

SnapchatSnapchat ›  I deleted the account before a snap was opened. Will the other person still be able to see that snap?

0 votes

So, I accidentally sent someone the wrong Snapchat telling them who I have a crush on and I deleted the account before it was opened. Will they still be able to see that snap?

asked Feb 5, 2014 by anonymous
edited May 20, 2014 by Nadia B

2 Answers

0 votes

Yes, once the message was sent, there is no way to delete it. The other person will still see it but there won't be any possibility to reply to you.

answered May 1, 2014 by Alex Urbach (283,100 points)
0 votes

though u deleted ur account the snap will b sent and i can b seen

answered Jun 16, 2014 by karthi 3 (180 points)

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Email me at this address if my answer is selected or commented on:
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register
...